Reviews

What the cats think
Ryan Davis AvatarRyan Davis

This is the best cat motel available in the area. There are various play zones made here where my kitty could enjoy and have fun around. Thanks to Balmain Cat Boarding for being such a good care taker. I highly recommend the same. - 28 Feb 2020 

adam brown Avataradam brown

I have found the best cat accomodation in sydney. The facilities here are really good and a secured environment for my cat. I am very happy with the service here. - 30 Jan 2020 

REBECCA WATERSTONE AvatarREBECCA WATERSTONE

The wonderful Balmain Cat Boarding staff took such great care of both my cat Blue, and me, during a very scary time escaping the terrible recent bushfires in the Blue Mountains. We evacuated to safety in Sydney, and while there was somewhere for me to go, that place couldn't take Blue, so he was extremely well looked after, loved and cared for by all the generous, kind and caring staff at Balmain Cat Boarding. We will be eternally grateful for this, and for helping us navigate a v very traumatic time. The knowledge that Blue was safe and cared for was a huge relief and it enabled me to get some thinking space to plan our next moves from a position of safety. Thankyou so much Dianna and all the staff at Balmain Cat Boarding! Love you all xxx - 04 Jan 2020 

Naomi Ross AvatarNaomi Ross

I recently contacted Balmain Cat Boarding very last minute about looking after my cat Elliot. Unfortunately they were booked out for my dates, but Diana went out of her way to ensure I was able to find alternative suitable accommodation for my cat.

If they are able to give this level of customer service to a new client (who never actually became a client), then I can only imagine how well they treat the felines in their care.

Looking forward to booking here (with more notice next time) in the future. - 29 Dec 2019 

ronaldo vila Avatarronaldo vila

Polite staff and they are so passionate about taking care of our cats! It's always a joy to see how happy my cat Bella is at the boarding...I know that he is taken care of and is cherished like his own family does. - 27 Dec 2019 

David Armor AvatarDavid Armor

Wonderful staff and a clean, modern and fun environment for boarding our cat. - 17 Jun 2019 

Sharise Watson AvatarSharise Watson

Wonderful place to board your cat or visit the vet. Team are very friendly and helpful. Blackie always comes home happy! - 22 May 2019 

Tym Blackwell AvatarTym Blackwell

Have used the cat boarding several times and always impressed with the service and level of care - 21 Mar 2019 

Lenny Jones AvatarLenny Jones

positive review  These people adore cats! Our Bella was only 14 weeks when she had her first visit to Balmain Cat Boarding. The kind and loving staff sent us regular photos and updates which we loved and put our mind at ease. Bella loves heights and the 'villa' she stayed in catered to this perfectly. All the rooms are themed and there are lots of different nooks, crannies and playthings to keep our girl stimulated. We highly recommend boarding your fur baby here. Warren Jones and Lenore Smith - 08 Feb 2019 

Emily Banks AvatarEmily Banks

positive review  The staff at Balmain Cat Boarding are so friendly and always remember my cat by name. They send photos and videos while you are away and ensure your kitty gets plenty of cuddles, feliway or personal space - whatever it may need. Couldn’t recommend them more! - 07 Feb 2019 

Joanne Singleton AvatarJoanne Singleton

positive review  Super friendly and helpful staff makes leaving my cat all that much easier. I’ve looked at lots of boarding facilities attached to vet’s and this by far the best set-up. Lots of space, cats aren’t just stuck in a carry box out the back. And the themed villas and suites are hilarious. You can tell Balmain Cat Boarding have a passion for making cats comfortable and entertained. Cricket is already excited for his April stay-cat-ion (ergh, sorry couldn’t help myself). - 07 Feb 2019 

Peter

Great stay! - 07 Feb 2019 

How did we go?

We'd love to know what we can work on, and what we did well.
How do you rate us?

Get In Touch

Give your cat the five-star treatment they deserve.

Call us today to book!