(02) 9810 7544
77 Victoria Rd Rozelle NSW 2039

Reviews

What the cats think
David Armor AvatarDavid Armor

Wonderful staff and a clean, modern and fun environment for boarding our cat. - 17 Jun 2019 

Sharise Watson AvatarSharise Watson

Wonderful place to board your cat or visit the vet. Team are very friendly and helpful. Blackie always comes home happy! - 22 May 2019 

Tym Blackwell AvatarTym Blackwell

Have used the cat boarding several times and always impressed with the service and level of care - 21 Mar 2019 

Lenny Jones AvatarLenny Jones

positive review  These people adore cats! Our Bella was only 14 weeks when she had her first visit to Balmain Cat Boarding. The kind and loving staff sent us regular photos and updates which we loved and put our mind at ease. Bella loves heights and the 'villa' she stayed in catered to this perfectly. All the rooms are themed and there are lots of different nooks, crannies and playthings to keep our girl stimulated. We highly recommend boarding your fur baby here. Warren Jones and Lenore Smith - 08 Feb 2019 

Emily Banks AvatarEmily Banks

positive review  The staff at Balmain Cat Boarding are so friendly and always remember my cat by name. They send photos and videos while you are away and ensure your kitty gets plenty of cuddles, feliway or personal space - whatever it may need. Couldn’t recommend them more! - 07 Feb 2019 

Joanne Singleton AvatarJoanne Singleton

positive review  Super friendly and helpful staff makes leaving my cat all that much easier. I’ve looked at lots of boarding facilities attached to vet’s and this by far the best set-up. Lots of space, cats aren’t just stuck in a carry box out the back. And the themed villas and suites are hilarious. You can tell Balmain Cat Boarding have a passion for making cats comfortable and entertained. Cricket is already excited for his April stay-cat-ion (ergh, sorry couldn’t help myself). - 07 Feb 2019 

Peter

Great stay! - 07 Feb 2019 

Natasha Desai AvatarNatasha Desai

positive review  Lovely staff and they are so passionate about taking care of our cats! Its always a pleasure to see how happy my cat Hugo is at the boarding...I know that he is taken care of and is loved like his own family does :) - 18 Dec 2018 

Julienne Guerbois AvatarJulienne Guerbois

positive review  Awesome place.
Thanks for looking after Gizmo so well- would highly recommend to anyone needing boarding :) he’ll be back! (Updates, vet check and report were super great)! - 21 Nov 2018 

Ian Bartlett AvatarIan Bartlett

I have an anxious cat. Well cared for and groomed. Returned with minimum stress to both cat and owner.
Good customer service, decent value for money. - 01 Jul 2018 

Sylvia Wong AvatarSylvia Wong

Thank you so much for looking after Hiro for the past few days. Love the report card�. He seems happy and happier now that he is home. - 20 Jun 2018 

Claire Elise AvatarClaire Elise

10/10 would recommend! - 15 Jun 2018 

How did we go?

We'd love to know what we can work on, and what we did well.
How do you rate us?

Get In Touch

Give your cat the five-star treatment they deserve.

Call us today to book!